July 7, 2021 Announcements 0 Comment
A very special congratulations from Little Athletics Victoria to the following 20 athletes that are heading to the Tokyo Olympics that came through 17 different LAVic Centres. A fantastic achievement and we look forward to watching our athletes at the Olympics later this month.

Please find below a list of the athletes and their Little Athletics Centres.

Hana Basic – Nunawading LAC
Ben Buckingham – Wangaratta LAC
Amy Cashin – Werribee LAC
Bec Henderson – Berwick LAC
Ollie Hoare – Geelong LAC
Kendra Hubbard – Doncaster LAC
Kathryn Mitchell – Casterton LAC
Morgan Mitchell – Werribee LAC
Jeff Riseley – Dandenong LAC
Kyle Swan – Knox LAC
Rhydian Cowley – Knox LAC
Linden Hall – Sunbury LAC
Jemima Montag – Caulfield LAC
Stewart McSweyn – Ballarat LAC
Ellie Pashley – Albury LAC
Jack Rayner – Altona LAC
Brooke Stratton – Knox LAC
Lisa Weightman – Preston LAC
Eleanor Patterson- Leongatha LAC
Matt Clarke – Box Hill LAC